Radio Broadcast

KDRY AM 11:00 - Winning with the Word

Winning-with-the-Word

Order Media Online

Radio Broadcast Dates

Day DATE SERMON
     
Saturday 25-Feb-17 Break the Chains
Sunday 26-Feb-17 Break the Chains
Monday 27-Feb-17 Overcome The Barrier
Tuesday 28-Feb-17 Face Reality
Wednesday 1-Mar-17 Get In The Game
Thursday 2-Mar-17 No Strings Attached
Friday 3-Mar-17 The Hidden joy of a Difficult Opportunity 
Saturday 4-Mar-17 Raising Spiritual Kidz
Sunday 5-Mar-17 Raising Spiritual Kidz
Monday 6-Mar-17 Spiritual Wisdom for Spiritual Warriors 
Tuesday 7-Mar-17 Grappling with Greed 
Wednesday 8-Mar-17 Whats Your Story
Thursday 9-Mar-17 I Decided to Survive 
Friday 10-Mar-17 Things Are Going to be Better
Saturday 11-Mar-17 Your Future is Calling
Sunday 12-Mar-17 Your Future is Calling
Monday 13-Mar-17 No Matter What Happens Be Thankful 
Tuesday 14-Mar-17 Never Be Suprised by Hard Times 
Wednesday 15-Mar-17 Hi Def Giving
Thursday 16-Mar-17 Theres a Harvest inside Me
Friday 17-Mar-17 Four steps to a financial comeback 
Saturday 18-Mar-17 Membership has it's Privileges
Sunday 19-Mar-17 Membership has it's Privileges
Monday 20-Mar-17 Making a Sacrifice of Worship 
Tuesday 21-Mar-17 From Desperation to Deliverance 
Wednesday 22-Mar-17 Think Big 
Thursday 23-Mar-17 No Fear 
Friday 24-Mar-17 Stepping out
Saturday 25-Mar-17 A Church on the Grow
Sunday 26-Mar-17 A Church on the Grow
Monday 27-Mar-17 Stand Out
Tuesday 28-Mar-17 Bounce Back
Wednesday 29-Mar-17 Moving Forward
Thursday 30-Mar-17 I'm a Do Me
Friday 31-Mar-17 Something Big is Happening 
Saturday 1-Apr-17 Made for Ministry
Sunday 2-Apr-17 Made for Ministry
Monday 3-Apr-17 Get Back to Where You Started
Tuesday 4-Apr-17 Recipe for Raising a Champion
Wednesday 5-Apr-17 Courage for Ordinary People