Radio Broadcast

KDRY AM 11:00 - Winning with the Word

Winning-with-the-Word

Order Media Online

Radio Broadcast Dates

Day DATE SERMON
     
Saturday 18-Mar-17 Made for Ministry
Sunday 19-Mar-17 Made for Ministry
Monday 20-Mar-17 Making a Sacrifice of Worship
Tuesday 21-Mar-17 From Desperation to Deliverance
Wednesday 22-Mar-17 Think Big
Thursday 23-Mar-17 No Fear
Friday 24-Mar-17 Stepping out
Saturday 25-Mar-17 Membership has it's Privileges
Sunday 26-Mar-17 Membership has it's Privileges
Monday 27-Mar-17 Stand Out
Tuesday 28-Mar-17 Bounce Back
Wednesday 29-Mar-17 Moving Forward
Thursday 30-Mar-17 I'm a Do Me
Friday 31-Mar-17 Something Big is Happening
Saturday 1-Apr-17 Your Future Is Calling
Sunday 2-Apr-17 Your Future Is Calling
Monday 3-Apr-17 Get Back to Where You Started
Tuesday 4-Apr-17 Recipe for Raising a Champion
Wednesday 5-Apr-17 Courage for Ordinary People
Thursday 6-Apr-17  Ready, set, grow
Friday 7-Apr-17 Extreme Makeover-Money Edition
Saturday 8-Apr-17 A Formula For Friendship
Sunday 9-Apr-17 A Formula For Friendship
Monday 10-Apr-17 Treat Them Like Royalty
Tuesday 11-Apr-17 Im Still Standing
Wednesday 12-Apr-17 When God Messes Up Your Plans
     
Thursday 13-Apr-17 An APP for Success
Friday 14-Apr-17 App For Temptation
Saturday 15-Apr-17 Song in The Darkness
Sunday 16-Apr-17 Evidence That Demands a Vertict
Monday 17-Apr-17 Let God Roll Your Stone Away
Tuesday 18-Apr-17 How to Win the War Against Worry
Wednesday 19-Apr-17 Do whatever God tells you
Thursday 20-Apr-17 The Magnetic Christ
Friday 21-Apr-17 You're in  Good Hands
Saturday 22-Apr-17 Healthy Habits For Financial Freedom 
Sunday 23-Apr-17 Healthy Habits For Financial Freedom 
Monday 24-Apr-17 The Battle is not Yours
Tuesday 25-Apr-17 When God Displays Power
Wednesday 26-Apr-17 Things will be different in the morning
Thursday 27-Apr-17 God is Always on Time
Friday 28-Apr-17 This is That
Saturday 29-Apr-17 Everything You Need
Sunday 30-Apr-17 Everything You Need
Monday 1-May-17 Dont be Afraid
Tuesday 2-May-17 Fearlessly Facing the Future
Wednesday 3-May-17 Battling Bad News
Thursday 4-May-17 The way out is through
Friday 5-May-17 Never Turn Back
Saturday 6-May-17 Better Together
Sunday 7-May-17 Better Together
Monday 8-May-17 God Loves a Packed House
Tuesday 9-May-17 The City Belongs to Us
Wednesday 10-May-17 Believe Again
Thursday 11-May-17 Dream Again
Friday 12-May-17 Laugh Again
Saturday 13-May-17 God Loved
Sunday 14-May-17 God Loved
Monday 15-May-17 We have never seen anything like this
Tuesday 16-May-17  Designed to Shine
Wednesday 17-May-17 Im a Star Witness
Thursday 18-May-17 Somethings Can't Wait
Friday 19-May-17 It's All Going to Work Out